2022 Cardinal Hall of Honor Class Announced

BEAUMONT, Texas – Lamar University will be inducting Bruce Aven (baseball, 1991-94), Reggie Begelton (football, 2012-15), Donald Davis (football, 1973-76, and track & field, 1974-77), Herbert Harris (football, 1980-82) and Jennifer Heisler (volleyball and track & field, 1988-91) into the Cardinal Hall of Honor at the annual ceremony Saturday, Oct. 22nd. The 2022 induction class will also be honored at halftime of the Cardinals’ game against Prairie View A&M that afternoon.Read More