Davis, Dean, and Franklin Highlight Southland All-Conference Awards

FRISCO, Texas – As the Southland Conference prepares for the women’s basketball conference tournament this week in Lake Charles, La., they have announced the recipients for their annual all-conference accolades. For Lamar University, the Cardinals have received major awards for women’s basketball players Akasha Davis, Sabria Dean, and head coach Aqua Franklin.Read More